Farming Simulator UK Forums

The biggest unofficial UK forums for Farming Simulator.

Search Rules Chat Wiki Gallery Privacy Policy

Ahoy there, guest!

Log in Register


[Support] Chieftain Fuel Bowser

Seen 16147 times - 0 Members and 1 Guest are currently viewing this thread

Pages: [1] 2 3 4
  Print  
rh
FS-UK Mod Tester
NI Modding
Joined April 2009


« on: October 28, 2012, 10:59:25 pm »

This is an automatically generated support topic for the mod 'Chieftain Fuel Bowser' - Click here to view

If you need help using this mod, please reply to this topic.
Logged


NI Modding - alwyn, henly20, knut, peterj, rh, sam123
Follow us on twitter: www.twitter.com/@ni_modding
Visit our website http://nimodding.wordpress.com
Hitperson
Angry and Ginger
Born to post
Joined February 2011
"Mad Jack" Churchill


« Reply #1 on: October 28, 2012, 11:00:55 pm »

you managed to get the Bowser fillable, how on earth did you manage that stroke of genius??
Logged

rh
FS-UK Mod Tester
NI Modding
Joined April 2009


« Reply #2 on: October 28, 2012, 11:04:44 pm »

you managed to get the Bowser fillable, how on earth did you manage that stroke of genius??

In game bowser is fillable too, so it's really just a copy from that
Logged


NI Modding - alwyn, henly20, knut, peterj, rh, sam123
Follow us on twitter: www.twitter.com/@ni_modding
Visit our website http://nimodding.wordpress.com
Hitperson
Angry and Ginger
Born to post
Joined February 2011
"Mad Jack" Churchill


« Reply #3 on: October 28, 2012, 11:06:49 pm »

In game bowser is fillable too, so it's really just a copy from that

ah ok, i remember that was a gripe had with the old one for 2011.
Logged

tydin
Veteran
Joined December 2010
Only in a Jeep


« Reply #4 on: October 29, 2012, 06:09:38 am »

Did the colour change from the FS11 version, or is it just the lighting?
Logged


NiallLod
Collies Owner
1000+
Joined January 2011


« Reply #5 on: October 29, 2012, 08:26:23 am »

Did the colour change from the FS11 version, or is it just the lighting?
It's most likely the lighting

Logged

[/center][/img]
rh
FS-UK Mod Tester
NI Modding
Joined April 2009


« Reply #6 on: October 29, 2012, 09:49:58 am »

Nope, this is an orange one this time. Also, note the improved AO texture on this edition
Logged


NI Modding - alwyn, henly20, knut, peterj, rh, sam123
Follow us on twitter: www.twitter.com/@ni_modding
Visit our website http://nimodding.wordpress.com
Mattm16
Regular
Joined June 2010


« Reply #7 on: November 21, 2012, 06:39:57 pm »

Hi,

Silly question really, I managed to fill the bowser on the Hagenstadt map but I can't remember what button I pressed, because now I'm on Springhill I go up to a fuel tank to fill it and it just tries refilling the tractor.
Logged
Mod Addict
MVP
Joined August 2012
Virtue mine honour


« Reply #8 on: November 24, 2012, 04:59:17 am »

Hey great mod but I have just one question is it normal to have to pay to fill the bowser then pay to fill my tractor from the bowser.
Logged

Over a 1000 mods collected and counting...had to start over for 19 so now 260 mods and counting. And can help test if wanted/needed.
FarmerNobby2009
Regular
Joined September 2009


« Reply #9 on: November 25, 2012, 12:12:58 pm »

Hello NI modding ... did you see this ... http://www.modhoster.de/mods/chieftain-fuel-bowser--3, someone uses your work to make money with it ... by uploading it to BLOCKED WEBSITE 21/ .com/ ... even those he isn't allowed by your policie ...
Logged
rrb78
500+
Joined November 2012


« Reply #10 on: November 25, 2012, 12:25:30 pm »

Link didn't work, but found it on the .com site.

http://www.modhoster.com/mods/chieftain-fuel-bowser--3

And here to:

http://lsmody.pl/
Logged
rh
FS-UK Mod Tester
NI Modding
Joined April 2009


« Reply #11 on: November 25, 2012, 02:56:59 pm »

We upload our work to modhoster but use a direct link back to fs-uk

As for that polish website, there are not enough swear words in the dictionary to describe my thoughts on those sites

But anyway, thanks for looking out
Logged


NI Modding - alwyn, henly20, knut, peterj, rh, sam123
Follow us on twitter: www.twitter.com/@ni_modding
Visit our website http://nimodding.wordpress.com
Riffman
1000+
Joined May 2010


« Reply #12 on: November 27, 2012, 11:08:08 pm »

I too cannot fill the bowser on Springhill ............. Pressed all the keys but all that refills is the tractor,,
Logged

AlbertL
1000+
Joined July 2012
Leave us long haired country boy's alone


« Reply #13 on: November 27, 2012, 11:13:55 pm »

I too cannot fill the bowser on Springhill ............. Pressed all the keys but all that refills is the tractor,,


you need to move tracktor out of trigger range, so only the browser in in the trigger. if both are in the trackter is pimary.
had same issue on my map till i solved it.
Logged
Riffman
1000+
Joined May 2010


« Reply #14 on: November 28, 2012, 12:18:19 pm »


you need to move tracktor out of trigger range, so only the browser in in the trigger. if both are in the trackter is pimary.
had same issue on my map till i solved it.

you need to move tracktor out of trigger range, so only the browser in in the trigger. if both are in the trackter is pimary.
had same issue on my map till i solved it.

Tried that,but as soon as the tractor is out of range I lose the refil sign (the nozzle icon)
Logged

Pages: [1] 2 3 4
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Back Top of page


Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2013, Simple Machines